2021 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

NECO GCE 2021 (Nov/Dec) SSCE External Examination Timetable From 8th November to 8th December, 2021 Monday 8th November French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council Arabic Paper IV (Oral) Tuesday 9th November Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2:00pm – 3:30pm Wednesday 10th… Continue reading 2021 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

2021 WAEC TIMETABLE

Monday 16th August Catering Craft Practice 3 (Alternative to Practical Work) 9:30am – 10:10am Cosmetology 3 (Alternative to Practical Work) 9:30am – 10:30am Plumbing and Pipe Fitting 2 (Essay) 9:30am – 10:30am Plumbing and Pipe Fitting 1 (Objective) 10:30am – 11:30am Printing Craft Practice 2 (Essay) 9:30am – 11:00am Printing Craft Practice 1 (Objective) 11:00am… Continue reading 2021 WAEC TIMETABLE

2020/2021 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

Tuesday 9th February Technical Drawing (Paper I Practical) 2:00pm – 5:00pm Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday 10th February Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2:00pm – 4:00pm Thursday 11th February Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm Friday 12th February Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative… Continue reading 2020/2021 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

2020/2021 NABTEB GCE TIMETABLE

Wednesday 27th January Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am) Tuesday 2nd February Alternative to Biology practical (9:00am-11:00am) Wednesday 3rd February Alternative to chemistry practical (9:00am-11:00am) Alternative to Geography practical (12:00pm-2:00pm) Friday 5th February Alternative to physics practical (9:00am-11:45am) Monday 8th February Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm) Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm) Tuesday 9th February Biology (9:00am-11:20am) Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm) Wednesday 10th… Continue reading 2020/2021 NABTEB GCE TIMETABLE

2020 WAEC GCE TIMETABLE

Monday, 23rd November, 2020 Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical) Planning Session – 2:00pm – 3:00pm Home Management 3 (Practical ) Planning Session – 3:00pm – 4:00pm ======================================== Wednesday, 25th November, 2020 Auto Mechanics 2 (Essay) – 2:00pm – 3:30pm Auto Mechanics 1 (Objective) – 3:30pm – 4:30pm ======================================== Thursday, 26th November, 2020 Physical Education 3… Continue reading 2020 WAEC GCE TIMETABLE

NEW NECO 2020 TIMETABLE (ENDSARS VERSION)

NEW NECO 2020 TIMETABLE (ENDSARS VERSION) Monday 9th November Paper I: Practical – Agricultural Science 10:00am – 11:30am Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Government 2:00pm – 4:40pm Tuesday 10th November Paper III: Objective – General Mathematics 10:00am – 11:45am Paper II: Essay – General Mathematics 12:00pm – 2:30pm Wednesday 11th November Paper… Continue reading NEW NECO 2020 TIMETABLE (ENDSARS VERSION)

NECO 2020 TIMETABLE

NECO 2020 TIMETABLE Monday 5th October to Friday 9th October Paper I: Practical – Physical Education Paper I: Practical – Auto Mechanics Paper I: Practical – Woodwork Paper I: Practical – Home Management Paper I: Practical – Foods and Nutrition Paper I: Performance Test, Music Technology/Alternative Paper IV: Aural Music Paper IV: Oral French Paper… Continue reading NECO 2020 TIMETABLE

NABTEB 2020 MAY/JUNE TIMETABLE

Monday 21st September 2020 Chemistry Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 11:30am (2hrs 30mins) Literature-in-English Paper I (Objective & Prose) 12:30pm – 2:30pm (2hrs) Tuesday 22nd September 2020 Physics Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 11:45am (2hrs 45mins) Financial Accounting (Objective & Essay) 1:00pm – 4:30pm (3hrs 30mins) Wednesday 23rd September 2020 Biology… Continue reading NABTEB 2020 MAY/JUNE TIMETABLE

JUPEB 2020 TIMETABLE

JOINT UNIVERSITIES PRELIMINARY EXAMINATIONS BOARD (JUPEB) 2020 JUPEB EXAMINATIONS TIMETABLE (FINAL) SEPTEMBER 7-18, 2020 Monday, 7th September 2020 Briefing Session 9:00am – 12:00pm Agricultural Science (Theory) 1:00pm – 4:00pm French (Theory) 1:00pm – 4:00pm Music (Theory) 1:00pm – 4:00pm Tuesday, 8th September 2020 Biology (Theory) 9:00 – 12:00pm Economics 1:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday, 9th September… Continue reading JUPEB 2020 TIMETABLE

WAEC 2020 TIMETABLE

WAEC 2020 TIMETABLE Keep Subscribing With Us To Enjoy Our Service. We Offer Nothing But Night Supply. So Ensure You Subscribe With Us. CLICK HERE FOR YOUR WAEC 2020 RUNS NOTE: Social Distance Will Be Applied At Your School/Center So You Better Subscribe On Time To Be Self Confident Before The Exam We Remain The… Continue reading WAEC 2020 TIMETABLE