2020/2021 NECO GCE TIMETABLE

February 8, 2021 Mr unity 0

Tuesday 9th February Technical Drawing (Paper I Practical) 2:00pm – 5:00pm Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2:00pm – 4:00pm Wednesday 10th February Chemistry […]

2020/2021 NABTEB GCE TIMETABLE

January 29, 2021 Mr unity 0

Wednesday 27th January Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am) Tuesday 2nd February Alternative to Biology practical (9:00am-11:00am) Wednesday 3rd February Alternative to chemistry practical (9:00am-11:00am) Alternative […]

2020 WAEC GCE TIMETABLE

November 27, 2020 Mr unity 0

Monday, 23rd November, 2020 Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical) Planning Session – 2:00pm – 3:00pm Home Management 3 (Practical ) Planning Session – 3:00pm – […]

NECO 2020 TIMETABLE

September 13, 2020 Mr unity 0

NECO 2020 TIMETABLE Monday 5th October to Friday 9th October Paper I: Practical – Physical Education Paper I: Practical – Auto Mechanics Paper I: Practical […]

NABTEB 2020 MAY/JUNE TIMETABLE

August 31, 2020 Mr unity 0

Monday 21st September 2020 Chemistry Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 11:30am (2hrs 30mins) Literature-in-English Paper I (Objective & Prose) 12:30pm – 2:30pm (2hrs) […]

JUPEB 2020 TIMETABLE

August 8, 2020 Mr unity 0

JOINT UNIVERSITIES PRELIMINARY EXAMINATIONS BOARD (JUPEB) 2020 JUPEB EXAMINATIONS TIMETABLE (FINAL) SEPTEMBER 7-18, 2020 Monday, 7th September 2020 Briefing Session 9:00am – 12:00pm Agricultural Science […]

WAEC 2020 TIMETABLE

July 7, 2020 Mr unity 0

WAEC 2020 TIMETABLE Keep Subscribing With Us To Enjoy Our Service. We Offer Nothing But Night Supply. So Ensure You Subscribe With Us. CLICK HERE […]

NABTEB GCE 2019 TIMETABLE

October 9, 2019 Mr unity 0

NABTEB GCE 2019 TIMETABLE Monday 04 Nov. 2019 Refrigeration and Air- Conditioning Works Paper II (Practical) – 9:00a.m-12noon   Computer Craft Studies Paper II(Practical) – 9:00a.m-12noon […]

NECO GCE 2019 TIMETABLE

October 2, 2019 Mr unity 0

NECO GCE 2019 TIMETABLE Monday 18th Nov. 2019 – Actual Date and Time to be Fixed by the Council. French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) […]