NABTEB 2020 MAY/JUNE TIMETABLE

Monday 21st September 2020
Chemistry Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 11:30am (2hrs 30mins)

Literature-in-English Paper I (Objective & Prose) 12:30pm – 2:30pm (2hrs)

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Physics Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 11:45am (2hrs 45mins)

Financial Accounting (Objective & Essay) 1:00pm – 4:30pm (3hrs 30mins)

Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Biology Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 11:20am (2hrs 20mins)

Blocklaying, Bricklaying and Concreting Paper I (Objective & Essay) 1:00pm – 3:30pm (2hrs 40mins)

Commerce (Objective & Essay) 1:00pm – 4:20pm (3hrs 20mins)

Building /Engineering Drawing Paper I (Objective) 5:00pm – 5:40pm (40mins)

Thursday 24th September 2020
Office Practice (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 12:20pm (3hrs 20mins)

Friday 25th September 2020
Agricultural Science Paper I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 12:20pm (3hrs 20mins)

Tourism (Objective & Essay) 3:00pm – 5:40pm (2hrs 40mins)

Animal Husbandry Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00pm – 5:40pm (2hrs 40mins)

Fisheries Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00pm – 5:40pm (2hrs 40mins)

Saturday 26th September 2020
Literature-in-English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 3:40pm – 5:40pm (2hrs)

Monday 28th September 2020
Mathematics Paper II&I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 10:30am, 10:30am – 1:00pm (1hr 30mins, 2hrs 30mins)

Information & Communications Technology (ICT) Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00pm – 5:40pm (2hrs 40mins)

Tuesday 29th September 2020
English Language Paper II&I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 1040am, 10:40am – 1:10pm (1hr 40mins, 2hrs 30mins)

Civic Education (Objective & Essay) 3:00pm – 5:30pm (2hrs 30mins)

Wednesday 30th September 2020
Further Mathematics Paper II&I (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 10:45am, 10:45am – 12:45pm (1hr 45mins, 2hrs)

Government (Objective & Essay) 1:00pm – 4:00pm (3hrs)

Friday 2nd October 2020
Economics (Objective & Essay) 9:00am – 12:20pm (3hrs 20mins)

Geography Paper I (Objective & Essay) 3:00pm – 6:00pm (3hrs)

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Christain Religious Studies (CRS) (Objective & Essay) 12:00pm – 2:30pm (2hrs 30mins)

Islamic Studies (Objective & Essay) 12:00pm – 2:30pm (2hrs 30mins)

Monday 5th October 2020
Physics Paper II Practical 900am – 11:45am (2hrs 45mins)

Basic Electricity Paper II (Practical) 1:00pm – 4:00pm (3hrs)

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Chemistry Paper II (Practical) 9:00am – 11:00am (2hrs)

Building/Engineering Drawing Paper II (Practical) 12:00pm – 3:00pm (3hrs)

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Biology Paper II (Practical) 9:00am – 11:00am (2hrs)

Friday 9th October 2020
Information & Commmunications Technology (ICT) II (Practical) 9:00am – 12:00pm (3hrs)

Monday 12th October 2020
Agricultural Science Paper II (Practical) 9:00am – 11:00am (2hrs)

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Fisheries Paper II (Practical) 9:00am – 12:00pm (3hrs)

Bricklaying, Blocklaying and Concreting Paper II (Practical) 9:00am – 3:30pm

Wednesday 14th October 2020
Geopraphy Paper II (Practical) 9:00am – 11:00am (2hrs)

Thursday 15th October 2020
Animal Husbandary Paper II (Practical) 12:00pm – 2:30pm (2hrs)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.